Board of Directors

Current Employees

Tricia  Griffith

President and Chief Executive Officer, The Progressive Corporation

Born: 10/1964
Director since: 2016


Lawton W. Fitt

Chairperson of the Board, The Progressive Corporation
Retired Partner, Goldman Sachs Group (financial services)

Born: 7/1953
Director since: 2009

Philip Bleser

Retired Chairman of Global Corporate Banking, JPMorgan Chase & Co. (financial services)

Born: 9/1954
Director Since: 2017

Stuart B. Burgdoerfer

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, L Brands, Inc. (retailing)

Born: 3/1963
Director since: 2009

Pamela J. Craig

Retired Chief Financial Officer, Accenture PLC
(global management consulting)

Born: 2/1957
Director since: 2018

Charles A. Davis

Chief Executive Officer, Stone Point Capital LLC (private equity investing)

Born: 11/1948
Director since: 1996

Roger N. Farah

Retired Executive Director, Tory Burch, LLC (Retailing)

Born: 1/1953
Director since: 2008

Jeffrey D. Kelly

Retired Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer, RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd. (reinsurance services)

Born: 8/1953
Director since: 2012

Patrick H. Nettles, Ph.D.

Executive Chairman, Ciena Corporation (telecommunications)

Born: 11/1943
Director since: 2004

Barbara R. Snyder

President, Case Western Reserve University (higher education)

Born: 7/1955
Director since: 2014

Kahina Van Dyke

SVP of Business and Corporate Development, Ripple
(technology company)

Born: 12/1971
Director since: 2018

The term of each director will end at the 2019 Annual Meeting of Shareholders.

Stay in touch