Meet Our Board of Directors


Tricia Griffith, President and Chief Executive Officer, The Progressive Corporation

Director since: 2016

Lawton W. Fitt, Chairperson of the Board, The Progressive Corporation

Retired Partner, Goldman Sachs Group (financial services)

Director since: 2009


Danelle M. Barrett, United States Navy, Rear Admiral, Retired (military)

Director since: 2023

Philip Bleser, Retired Chairman of Global Corporate Banking, JPMorgan Chase & Co. (financial services)

Director Since: 2017

Stuart B. Burgdoerfer, Retired Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, L Brands, Inc. (retailing)

Director since: 2009

Pamela J. Craig, Retired Chief Financial Officer, Accenture PLC (global management consulting)

Director since: 2018

Charles A. Davis, Chief Executive Officer, Stone Point Capital LLC (private equity investing)

Director since: 1996

Roger N. Farah, Retired Executive Director, Tory Burch LLC (retailing)

Director since: 2008

Devin C. Johnson, President and Chief Operating Officer, The SpringHill Company (global consumer and entertainment)

Director since: 2020

Jeffrey D. Kelly, Retired Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer, RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd. (reinsurance services)

Director since: 2012 and prior service 2000-2009

Barbara R. Snyder, President, The Association of American Universities (higher education)

Director since: 2014

Kahina Van Dyke, Global Head, Digital Channels and Client Data Analytics, Standard Chartered PLC (international banking)

Director since: 2018

Meet our Board of Directors

*The term of each director will end at the 2024 Annual Meeting of Shareholders.

Progressive leadership